It’s Epic Because I Play It

The theme of this blog, EpicuziplayiT, is that I play video games, and don’t have a shitload of time to do it.  Therefore, the time I spend playing video games is extremely precious, as are the opinions I formulate during said spent time.

Thus, the games I play are epic precisely because I’m playing them, and I am in a superior, or at least convenient position to tell you whether they rock or suck balls.

I’m playing a couple of games right now.

They’re epic.

I have a couple of ideas for articles.

And by the time they are published, you will be forced to agree that they are too, epic.

Leave a Reply

