Basically, Play-Asia sucks cock

Dear Amerikuidaore,

Please mind your language. Your comments are unfair and insulting.

I was the one who put your order on hold. I put your order on hold because
you told me that you had problems with the login of your account. Due to
security reasons and for the good of both parties I decided to put your
order on hold before accidentally sending your order to a fraud.

Unfortunately your last E-Mail has not been forwarded to me, so I could not
remove the status.

For this incident I apologize.

According to your E-Mail I have cancelled your order.

Best regards,

Wendy
Play-Asia.com

I have been fighting a battle with these cheese wizards for so long. You can read the whole manifesto here, and then after that, here but I cannot recommend http://www.play-asia.com as a reliable vendor of games or anything else that is for sale in this world.

They basically suck so much cock that when I wanted a blowjob, I almost booked a nightbus to Hong Kong through their site.

It wouldn’t be the first order they couldn’t deliver.

Leave a Reply

